Our story

LUCRIOLLA

My name is Lucie and I am pleased to welcome you to my newly renovated house for a stay during your walks along the Loire. The guest rooms open from 6th July 2020.

In 2022, it will also be possible to enjoy a tea and pastry room for the delight of gourmet walkers. It will be with pleasure that I will offer you something for a sweet break not far from the Luce boarding pier in Champtoceaux.

This life project for me started from my desire to return to an activity on a human and convivial scale. I was in good health before and I needed to find the time again to welcome, talk and share my taste for pastries, teas, infusions etc. with people who would be passing through. I can't wait to meet you here for a moment in a good mood while enjoying the magnificent view. By the way, speaking of this view, you can see the Loire from each of the rooms, the breakfast room and the outside terrace.

Why Lucriolla? It's a contraction of my first name, Lucie, from the name of a refined variety of cocoa, Criollo, which reflects my taste for pastry and the "a" to end in a more feminine spirit. It is a name that symbolises part of my personality and therefore of the atmosphere that reigns here. It is up to you to come and discover my world...

Don't hesitate to keep an eye on the evolution of the site to find out more about how the project is progressing.

See you soon

Notre histoire

LUCRIOLLA

Je m'appelle Lucie et j'ai le plaisir de vous accueillir dans ma maison fraîchement rénovée, le temps d'un séjour pendant vos balades en bord de Loire. Les chambres d'hôtes ouvrent à partir du 6 juillet 2020.

En 2022, il sera possible en plus de profiter d'un salon de thés-pâtisserie pour le plus grand bonheur des promeneurs gourmands. Ce sera avec bonheur que je vous proposerai de quoi vous faire une petite pause sucrée non loin du quai d'embarquement de la Luce à Champtoceaux.

Ce projet de vie pour moi est partie de mon envie de revenir à une activité d'échelle humaine et conviviale. J'étais dans la santé avant et j'ai eu besoin de retrouver le temps d'accueillir, de parler et de partager mon goût pour la pâtisserie, les thés, infusions etc avec des personnes qui seraient de passage. J'ai hâte de vous croiser ici le temps d'un instant dans la bonne humeur tout en profitant d'une vue magnifique. D'ailleurs en parlant de cette vue, on peut voir la Loire à partir de chacune des chambres, de la salle des petits déjeuner ainsi que de la terrasse extérieur.

N'hésitez pas à surveiller l'évolution du site pour en savoir plus sur l'évolution du projet.

A bientôt